Back to All Events

Tikkun Olam Awards

14th Annual Jane B. Mendel Tikkun Olam Awards. Grand Honorees (Agudath Achim's) Valerie Steinberg and Dr. Susan Weinstein. Also celebrating Toni Roosth (Agudath Achim's Tikkun Olam award recipient). For more information or reservations visit www.jewish or call (501) 663-3571.

Later Event: December 17
Hanukkah Party - Latkes & Hotdogs!